Responsive image



Here's the list of all our lucky Stars competition winners across BBL|07 and WBBL|03!

View our T&Cs | View our privacy policy

Roar ‘n’ Snore Overnight Camp at Melbourne Zoo for 4 people (two adults and two children)


  • 1 night accommodation at Melbourne Zoo
  • Admission to Melbourne Zoo for 2 days
  • Dinner, supper and breakfast included
  • Animal encounter and exclusive animal viewing opportunities
  • A Melbourne Stars fan pack

The total value of the major prize is $1,200 (including GST)

Winner: Andrew Marr

Private Ranger Zoo Tour at Healesville Sanctuary for 4 people


  • Admission to Healesville Sanctuary for 1 day

The total value of the minor prize is $750

Winner: Kristy Baker

General passes for entry into Healesville Sanctuary for 4 people


  1. David Hawking
  2. Chris Bayre
  3. Juanita Mitchell
  4. Leah Colaiacovo
  5. Fleur Menezes