Stars take unchanged squad into Heat clash | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


Stars take unchanged squad into Heat clash

20 November 2020

The Melbourne Stars will take an unchanged extended squad of 15 into tomorrow morning's match against the Brisbane Heat at Drummyone Oval.

The Stars recorded back-to-back midweek wins to cement their position at the top of the WBBL table.

Zooper Dooper WBBL|06 Pre-Game Preview with Holly Ferling


Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat

Saturday 21 November 2020, 9.30am AEDT
Drummoyne Oval
Live streamed on Kayo Sports and

Melbourne Stars Squad

Meg Lanning (Captain)
Katherine Brunt
Lucy Cripps
Sophie Day
Bhavi Devchand
Mignon Du Preez
Holly Ferling
Tess Flintoff
Nicole Faltum
Alana King
Anna Lanning
Erin Osborne
Nat Sciver
Annabel Sutherland
Elyse Villani

How do I watch the match?

You can watch the Stars vs Heat match live on here or Kayo Sports from 9:30am AEDT on Saturday 21 November 2020.