Sutherland returns for Strikers clash | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo

Sutherland returns for Strikers clash

08 November 2019

The Melbourne Stars has today named a 13-player squad for its match against the Adelaide Strikers on Sunday 10th November.

Annabel Sutherland will come into the squad for Chloe Rafferty.

The Stars will be searching for its second win of the season when they take on the Strikers at Karen Rolton Oval tomorrow.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad
Elyse Villani (c)
Kristen Beams
Mignon du Preez
Nicole Faltum
Holly Ferling
Tess Flintoff
Nicola Hancock
Emma Inglis
Lizelle Lee
Katey Martin
Erin Osborne
Madeline Penna
Annabel Sutherland

Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers

Sunday, November 10
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide @ 2.10pm (AEDT)
Match coverage via 7mate and ABC radio