Stars name unchanged squad for Perth trip | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


Stars name unchanged squad for Perth trip

01 November 2019

The Melbourne Stars has today named an unchanged 13-player squad for its round of matches against the Perth Scorchers and Sydney Sixers in Perth this weekend.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad

Elyse Villani (c)
Kristen Beams
Mignon du Preez
Nicole Faltum
Holly Ferling
Tess Flintoff
Nicola Hancock
Emma Inglis
Lizelle Lee
Katey Martin
Erin Osborne
Madeline Penna
Chloe Rafferty

Melbourne Stars v Perth Scorchers
Saturday, November 2
WACA Ground, Perth @ 6.55pm (AEDT)
Match coverage via 7mate and ABC radio

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers
Sunday, November 3
WACA Ground, Perth @ 2pm (AEDT)
Match coverage via 7 and ABC radio