Stars name squad to face Thunder | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


Stars name squad to face Thunder

14 November 2020

The Melbourne Stars have named an unchanged extended squad of 15 for tonight's match against the Sydney Thunder at Sydney Showground Stadium.

The Stars sit at the top of the table after five consecutive wins. The side defeated the Adelaide Strikers by 5 wickets on Tuesday with English import Nat Sciver taking Player of the Match honours for her bowling figures of 4-29.

Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars

Sat 14 Nov 2020, 7.05pm AEDT
Sydney Showground Stadium
Broadcast live on Channel 7 and Fox Cricket

Melbourne Stars Squad

Meg Lanning (Captain)
Katherine Brunt
Lucy Cripps
Sophie Day
Bhavi Devchand
Mignon Du Preez
Holly Ferling
Tess Flintoff
Nicole Faltum
Alana King
Anna Lanning
Erin Osborne
Nat Sciver
Annabel Sutherland
Elyse Villani

Zooper Dooper WBBL|06 Pre-Game Preview - 14-15 Nov


How do I watch the match?

You can watch the Stars v Thunder match live on free to air TV (7Mate) or live stream the match via Kayo Sports from 7.00pm AEDT on Saturday 14 November 2020.