Stars name unchanged squad to face Renegades | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


Stars name unchanged squad to face Renegades

15 November 2020

The Melbourne Stars have named an unchanged extended squad of 15 to take on the Melbourne Renegades this afternoon.

The Stars come into the derby clash on the back of six consecutive wins after defeating the Sydney Thunder on Saturday night.

The match is set to deliver the first derby points of the season for the winners after the first Melbourne derby was abandoned due to poor weather.

Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades
1.45pm AEDT, Sydney Showground Stadium
Broadcast live on Channel 7 and Fox Cricket

Meg Lanning (Captain)
Katherine Brunt
Lucy Cripps
Sophie Day
Bhavi Devchand
Mignon Du Preez
Holly Ferling
Tess Flintoff
Nicole Faltum
Alana King
Anna Lanning
Erin Osborne
Nat Sciver
Annabel Sutherland
Elyse Villani