Stars name unchanged squad for Strikers clash | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


Stars name unchanged squad for Strikers clash

09 November 2020

The Melbourne Stars have named an unchanged extended squad of 15 for tomorrow afternoon's match against the Adelaide Strikers at Blacktown International Sportspark.

The Stars enjoyed a successful weekend with victories over the Perth Scorchers and the Brisbane Heat.

Those results saw the club move into top spot on the WBBL table after 7 matches.

Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers
2.30pm, Blacktown International Sportspark
Livestreamed on and Kayo Sports

Meg Lanning (Captain)
Katherine Brunt
Lucy Cripps
Sophie Day
Bhavi Devchand
Mignon Du Preez
Holly Ferling
Tess Flintoff
Nicole Faltum
Alana King
Anna Lanning
Erin Osborne
Nat Sciver
Annabel Sutherland
Elyse Villani