Stars name squad to take on Sixers | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


Stars name squad to take on Sixers

22 November 2020

The Melbourne Stars will take an unchanged extended squad of 15 into today's match against the Sydney Sixers at North Sydney Oval.

The Stars lost just their second game of the tournament on Saturday, beaten by the Brisbane Heat in a close contest.

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers
1.45pm AEDT, North Sydney Oval
Broadcast live on Channel 7 and Fox Cricket


Meg Lanning (Captain)
Katherine Brunt
Lucy Cripps
Sophie Day
Bhavi Devchand
Mignon Du Preez
Holly Ferling
Tess Flintoff
Nicole Faltum
Alana King
Anna Lanning
Erin Osborne
Nat Sciver
Annabel Sutherland
Elyse Villani