Stars name squad for The Challenger | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo

Stars name squad for The Challenger

05 February 2020

The Melbourne Stars has today named a 13-player squad for The Challenger against the Sydney Thunder tomorrow at the MCG.

The squad is unchanged and will be looking for a win against the Thunder to advance to The BBL Final against the Sydney Sixers on Saturday.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad v Thunder

Glenn Maxwell (c)
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Ben Dunk
Seb Gotch
Peter Handscomb
Clint Hinchliffe
Dilbar Hussain
Nick Larkin
Nic Maddinson
Haris Rauf
Marcus Stoinis
Daniel Worrall
Adam Zampa

Match Details
Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder
Thursday, February 6
MCG @ 7.40pm
Watch live on Seven and Fox Cricket