Stars name squad for BBL Final | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


Stars name squad for BBL Final

07 February 2020

The Melbourne Stars has today named a 13-player squad for the KFC BBL Final against the Sydney Sixers on Saturday night at the SCG.

Jonathan Merlo comes into the squad, replacing Dilbar Hussain.

In winning on Friday night against the Thunder, the Stars progress to their second consecutive BBL Final and third Final in the club's history.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad v Sixers

Glenn Maxwell (c)
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Ben Dunk
Seb Gotch
Peter Handscomb
Clint Hinchliffe
Nick Larkin
Nic Maddinson
Jonathan Merlo
Haris Rauf
Marcus Stoinis
Daniel Worrall
Adam Zampa

Match Details

Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Stars
Saturday, February 8
SCG @ 7.15pm
Watch live on Seven and Fox Cricket

Filed Under

Melbourne Stars Men

Sydney Sixers Men