The Stars Squad for Thunder Game | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


The Stars Squad for Thunder Game

07 January 2020

The Melbourne Stars has today named a 13-player squad for its match against the Sydney Thunder tomorrow at the the MCG.

Cartwright and Rauf return to the squad with the Stars looking for its sixth win of the season.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad v Thunder

Glenn Maxwell (c)
Hilton Cartwright
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Ben Dunk
Pete Handscomb
Clint Hinchliffe
Sandeep Lamichhane
Nick Larkin
Nic Maddinson
Haris Rauf
Marcus Stoinis
Daniel Worrall
Adam Zampa

Match Details

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder
Wednesday, January 8
MCG @ 7.10pm

Watch live on Seven and Fox Cricket

Filed Under

Melbourne Stars Men

Sydney Thunder Men