Stars name squad to face Thunder | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo

Stars name squad to face Thunder

26 November 2019

The Melbourne Stars has today named a 13-player squad for its clash against the Sydney Thunder at Manuka Oval in Canberra tomorrow.

Coming off a win against cross-town rivals the Melbourne Renegades, there has been one change made to the squad with Kristen Beams returning for Emma Inglis. 

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad

Elyse Villani (c)
Kristen Beams
Mignon Du Perez
Nicole Faltum
Tess Flintoff
Holly Ferling
Nicola Hancock
Alana King
Lizelle Lee
Katey Martin
Erin Osborne
Madeline Penna
Annabel Sutherland

Melbourne Stars v Sydney Thunder
Wednesday, November 27
Manuka Oval, Canberra @ 2:30pm AEDT

Match coverage via Kayo Sports, and ABC Radio