Rauf returns to squad for Thunder clash | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo


Rauf returns to squad for Thunder clash

01 January 2020

The Melbourne Stars has today named a 13-player squad for its match against the Sydney Thunder tomorrow at Sydney Showground Stadium.

Haris Rauf returns to the squad for Sandeep Lamichhane who is being rested due to an injury with the aim of returning for the Melbourne Derby.

The Stars will be looking for their fourth win of the season when they take on the Thunder tomorrow.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad v Thunder

Glenn Maxwell (c)
Hilton Cartwright
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Ben Dunk
Pete Handscomb
Clint Hinchliffe
Nick Larkin
Nic Maddinson
Haris Rauf
Dale Steyn
Marcus Stoinis
Daniel Worrall
Adam Zampa

Match details

Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars
Thursday, January 2 @ 3.40pm
Sydney Showground Stadium, Sydney
Watch live on Fox Cricket

Filed Under

Melbourne Stars Men

Sydney Thunder Men