Stars name unchanged squad to face Strikers | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo

Stars name unchanged squad to face Strikers

15 November 2019

The Melbourne Stars has today named an unchanged 13-player squad for its match against the Adelaide Strikers in Adelaide tomorrow.

The Stars will be searching for its second win of the season with Mignon du Preez earning Player of the Match honours in the team's last match after scoring 88 runs.

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad
Elyse Villani (c)
Kristen Beams
Mignon du Preez
Nicole Faltum
Holly Ferling
Tess Flintoff
Nicola Hancock
Alana King
Lizelle Lee
Katey Martin
Erin Osborne
Madeline Penna
Annabel Sutherland

Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers

Saturday November 16
Centennial Park Oval, Nuriootpa @ 2.00pm (local time)
Match coverage via Kayo Sports, and ABC Radio.