Stars name unchanged squad for Hurricanes clash | Melbourne Stars - BBL
Cricket network logo

Stars name unchanged squad for Hurricanes clash

29 December 2019

The Melbourne Stars has today named an unchanged 13-player squad for its clash with the Hobart Hurricanes tomorrow evening at University of Tasmania Stadium.

The Stars will be looking for their third win of the season when they take on the Hurricanes at University of Tasmania Stadium tomorrow night. 

Melbourne Stars 13-player squad v Hurricanes

Glenn Maxwell (c)
Hilton Cartwright
Nathan Coulter-Nile
Ben Dunk
Pete Handscomb
Clint Hinchliffe
Sandeep Lamichhane
Nick Larkin
Nic Maddinson
Dale Steyn
Marcus Stoinis
Daniel Worrall
Adam Zampa

Match Details
Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars
Monday, December 30 @ 7.10pm
University of Tasmania Stadium, Launceston
Watch live on Seven and Fox Cricket